Return


Board Members


Name 

(year elected)

 3 yr terms

Board Position Title Email Phone
Rod Pace            2016 Chair  MICT/Director  rod.pace@airmethods.com  
Jesse Reed        2016 Vice Chair Fire Chief/EMS Director jreed@cherryvaleusa.com 620-336-2121
Ken Yoakum      2016 Secretary    MICT I/C  supervisor@crems.org  620-231-3344
Dave Bruner     2015 Treasurer  MICT, TO 2  dbruner@fscity.org  620-223-2140
Travis Modesitt   2017 Member  EMT-P, Captain travismodesitt@labettehealth.com 620-421-2401
Jim Wilhelms     2017 Member  MICT/RN/Director  ems@crmcinc.com 620- 252-1690 
Daniel Hall            2015
(Unexp. Cooper)
Member EMS Director daniel.hall@mercy.net  620-223-2200
Randy Grimmett   2017 Member  MICT/ Chief  randygrimmett@labettehealth.com  620-421-2401
Courtney Harrison       2015 Member Paramedic/RN charrison@region6ems.org  
Chris Mattes        2015 Member EMT-P john.mattes@mercy.net  
Rodger Long         2016
(unexp. Merando)
Member EMT-P, Captain rlong@crems.org 620-231-9590
Mike Burnett        2017
Member EMS Chief    
David Cowan        2016  Member  Director of Public Safety    



Copyright © 2012 Region 6 EMS. All rights reserved.
Region VI EMS
P.O. Box 790
Fort Scott, KS 66701

Phone: (620) 421-2401