Revised REGION 6 EMS BYLAWS 2013 Rev. (click here)

Our Mission:
“To optimize patient care through education, training, and support of local Emergency Medical Services.”

The purpose of the Region VI council is to empower the emergency medical service system to continue with and improve on the services and care they provide to citizens and agencies of the region.

We serve the following counties in South East Kansas:
Allen, Crawford, Montgomery, Bourbon, Elk, Neosho, Chautauqua, Greenwood, Wilson, Cherokee, Labette, and Woodson.



Copyright 2016 Region 6 EMS. All rights reserved.
Region VI EMS
P.O. Box 790
Fort Scott, KS 66701